2012 Events Calendar

Tuesday 26th December
Boxing day autotest: To see how the day went go
Tuesday 3rd January
First Round of the 2012 Autotest championship , go here  to see how the event went  January 2012 Autotest
Saturday 7th January First round of the 2012 Autosolo championship, go here to see how the event went  January 2012 Autosolo
Tuesday 10th January Club Meeting.
Friday 27th January Second round of the 2012 Autotest championship , go here to see how the event went January 27th autotest -2012
Friday 3rd Febuary LUNA 9 – Naviagtion rally- First round of the 2012 Navigation Rally championship
Wednesday 15 February Public Meeting for Rally Hebrides 2012
Friday 17th Febuary Autotest – newbies/set up night
Saturday 18th Febuary Snowman Rally, Inverness
Saturday 25th Febuary Second round of the 2012 Autosolo championship, to see how event went February Autosolo
Thursday 1st March Autotest – newbies/set up night
Saturday17th March Third round of the 2012 Autotest championship
Friday 23rd March
Naviagtion rally- Second round of the 2012 Navigation Rally championship Event Postponed till a later date
Wednesday 28 March Club Meeting.
Saturday 7th April Third round of the 2012 Autosolo championship  to see how event went April Autosolo 2012
Saturday 14th April Fourth round of the 2012 Autotest championship
Thursday 3rd May Club Meeting
Saturday 5th May Karting Grand Prix (morning event)
Saturday 5th May Motorsport Day/ Show and Shine
Saturday 2nd June MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship – 5.30pm sign on 6pm start
Saturday 9th June Drag Race pictures
Friday 15th June Gymkhana Report
Friday 29th June MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship Results
Saturday 30th June Stage Preparation Melbost Farm
Saturday 21st July Second Drag Race of 2012
Friday 27th July MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship – 6.30pm sign on 7pm start
Saturday 18th August Rally Hebrides 2012
Saturday 8th September  Augusts round of the MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship – 4.30pm sign on 5pm start
Saturday 22th September Stage reinstatement Castle Grounds
Saturday  29th September Septembers round of the  MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship – 4.30pm sign on 5pm start
Friday 5th October ‘Challenger 6′ Round 2 of the MCL Storage Solutions Navigation Rally Championship
Saturday 13th October Octobers round of the  MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship 3.30pm sign on 4pm start
Friday 9th November Round 3 of the MCL Storage Solutions Navigation Rally Championship
TBC Novembers round of the MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship
TBC AGM
TBC Round 4 of the MCL Storage Solutions Navigation Rally Championship
Saturday 8th December Christmas Dinner
TBC Decembers round of the MOTOPLUS Autotest Championship